Team

Isabelle Limoges, Adm.A

Executive Director ilimoges@fondationjeunesentete.org

Mélanie Boucher

Assistant Executive Director mboucher@fondationjeunesentete.org

Gaëlle Leruste

Communications and Marketing Director gleruste@fondationjeunesentete.org

Catherine Burrows

Director, Youth Programs cburrows@fondationjeunesentete.org

Josiane Babin

Advisor, Youth Programs jbabin@fondationjeunesentete.org

Manuela Samar

Executive Assistant msamar@fondationjeunesentete.org

Raymond-Pierre Gervais

Data entry technician

Isabelle Hudon

Communications Event Advisor and communications specialist ihudon@fondationjeunesentete.org

Maryève Lamothe

Program Coordinator Partners for Life mlamothe@fondationjeunesentete.org

Ève Cortellessa

Community partnerships Advisor ecortellessa@fondationjeunesentete.org

Chantal Raymond

Event Manager craymond@fondationjeunesentete.org

Stéphanie Therrien

Team manager, Partners for Life program stherrien@fondationjeunesentete.org

Stéphanie Trudeau

Administrative Agent strudeau@fondationjeunesentete.org

Roxanne Vachon

Senior Manager, Bal du maire de Québec, and public relations rvachon@fondationjeunesentete.org

Volunteers

The Foundation team also counts on the help of many volunteers throughout the year who organize various events and activities.

Bordure