Team

Isabelle Limoges, Adm.A

Executive Director ilimoges@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

Mélanie Boucher

Assistant Executive Director mboucher@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

En recrutement

Communications and Marketing Director

Catherine Burrows

Director, Youth Programs cburrows@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

Josiane Babin

Advisor, Youth Programs jbabin@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

Raymond-Pierre Gervais

Data entry technician

Isabelle Hudon

Communications Event Advisor and communications specialist isabelle.hudon@fondationquebecjeunes.com

Maryève Lamothe

Program Coordinator Partners for Life mlamothe@fmm-mif.org

En recrutement

Community partnerships Advisor info@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

Chantal Raymond

Event Manager craymond@fondationdesmaladiesmentales.org

Stéphanie Therrien

Team manager, Partners for Life program stherrien@fmm-mif.org

Stéphanie Trudeau

Administrative Agent stephanie.trudeau@fondationquebecjeunes.com

Roxanne Vachon

Senior Manager, Bal du maire de Québec, and public relations roxanne.vachon@fondationquebecjeunes.com

Volunteers

The Foundation team also counts on the help of many volunteers throughout the year who organize various events and activities.

Bordure